Posted by: Matrixity | June 14, 2007

The Start

We all have dreams don’t we? Many of them go unfulfilled and we spend our lives wishing we had done something different. Well, the time has come for me to do some of the things I really want to do. You never know how much time you have left so I firmly believe you must seize the day. I am going to seize as many

days as I can. It is time to get a little extra joy out of life!

I have always had the wanderlust. Every since I was very little I have always wanted to see the world. I have been a few places. Canada, the Bahamas, a lot of the south eastern United States. I have seen Canada and the Bahamas multiple times. So,  they are old hat. Plus they have always been visits most civilized. Nice resorts, limos, wonderful restaruants, shows and performances. I like that but I want more. I want rugged adventure like on Survivor or the adventure of the Amazing Race.

Wandering re-establishes the original harmony which once existed between man and the universe.
~Anatole France~

Leave a Reply

Categories

