Posted by: Matrixity | July 9, 2007

Birthday: Amazon

Last night I met with my Monday Night Group to celebrate my birthday. My birthday is actually on July 29th, but due to scheduling and people on vacation, we had the party early. We went to California Dreaming and had a wonderful dinner full of laughter and fun. All of my gifts were geared toward my upcoming trip to Brazil. I got lovely gifts from them all. I do consider myself extremly lucky to have these ladies in my life. Not only do we have the bible study in common, but they are women who I can depend on in times of need. We are a diverse group, but we have lots of fun together. I am blessed to have them in my life. Here are my partners in crime!

Monday Night Bible Study

Leave a Reply

Categories

