Posted by: Matrixity | July 11, 2007

Visa Happy Dance

Happy Dance

 

Well, I got a confirmation email that the visa is on the way.  It is being shipped today so that I will have it on tomorrow.  Now I just have to pack and get my own self ready.  Last night I was so anxious that I could not  sleep a wink.  I stayed up until 4am.  I went to bed at 11 andkept tossing and turning and drinking water and tossing some more.  Finally I went to sleep.  I woke up at 7:10AM so I am very  tired right now. It has already been a very long day.  I could just close my eyes right now and just sleep.  But I can’t.  I have bible study tonight and lots of things to do.  There is no rest for the weary right now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

